Latest news:

The 2017 Prime Minister’s Prize for Innovation has been awarded to Professor Eric Reynolds AO from the University of Melbourne’s Dental School.

Professor Reynolds was awarded this prize at a ceremony in October by the Prime Minister and Minister Cash in the Great Hall, Parliament House, Canberra.

For a background to this award and Eric’s outstanding career that has led to the awarding of this prize, please see: